top of page

Matrix Clean® Programs

Experience healing and transformation with Saeed Habibzadeh's groundbreaking method

Matrix Clean Videos

Matrix Clean® Videos

Atmungsorgane_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Respiratory system

(Length 14:19 min.)

 

CHF 129,00

VAT included

Gehirn & Nervensystem_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Brain & nervous systems

(Length 15:00 min.)

CHF 129,00

VAT included

Herz & Blut_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Heart & Blood

(Length 18:59 min. )

 

CHF 129,00

VAT included

Süchte_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Addictions

(Length 18:48 min.)

CHF 129,00

VAT included

Augen_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Eyes

(Length 07:51 min.)​

 

CHF 129,00

VAT included

Gewichtsprobleme & Essstörung_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Weight problems & eating disorders

(Length 11:59 min.)

CHF 129,00

VAT included

HNO_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

ENT

(Length 29:28 min. )

 

CHF 129,00

VAT included

Verdauungsorgane_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Digestive organs

(Length 25:36 min.)

 

CHF 129,00

VAT included

Für Frauen_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

For women

(Length 09:42 min.)

 

​CHF 129,00

VAT included

Haare & Kopfhaut_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Hair & scalp

(Length 0 4:24 min. )

 

CHF 129,00

VAT included

Knochen & Gelenke_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Bones & Joints

(Length 16:12 min. )

 

CHF 129,00

VAT included

Zähne, Zunge & Lippen_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Teeth, tongue & lips

(Length 11:29 min. )

 

CHF 129,00

VAT included

Für Männer_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

For men

(Length 07:30 min.)

 

CHF 129,00

VAT included

Haut_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

skin

(Length 05 :55 min. )

 

CHF 129,00

VAT included

Reinigungsorgane_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Cleansing organs

(Length 15:04 min.)

 

CHF 129,00

VAT included

​What are Matrix Clean® videos and how do they work ?

 

Saeed Habibzadeh is the only Matrix Cleaner® in the world. With his Matrix Clean® programs he has given thousands of people healing, peace and joy in life.
Now he is offering his programs in videos for the first time. You receive the Matrix Clean ® programs by simply watching the videos. These are stored in you and activated one after the other. They search for and correct faulty circuits in your consciousness and subconscious, in your body, your soul and in your energetic configuration. This gives you a deep cleansing, correction and strengthening of your health. You are freed from mental and energetic burdens and gain an ever-increasing joy in life. You don't have to do anything special for the Matrix Clean® programs to work in you. It's enough to watch the videos.
Let yourself be enriched and inspired by the power of the Matrix Clean programs like thousands of others .

Matrix Clean Kundenstimmen

What our customers say about Saeeds Matrix Clean® programs

About Saeeds Matrix Clean® Programs

Saeed Habibzadeh_Matrix Cleaner®

We are constantly influenced and alienated by foreign and negative forces. These alienate us from our own natural basis and manipulate us into making decisions that prevent us from being happy. Since these burdens occur on an energetic level, we cannot recognize them or resolve them. The result is that we lead a life controlled by others that makes no sense to us. A meaningless life makes us unhappy, lonely, sick and poor.

The renowned spiritual companion Saeed Habibzadeh is the only Matrix Cleaner® in the world and with his Matrix Clean® programs he opens up an unprecedented dimension of distant healing, including the dissolution of blockages and obstacles on an energetic basis. His innovative method achieves rapid, profound and holistic relief and a feeling of well-being on a physical and psychological level. With his Matrix Clean® programs he has given thousands of people healing, peace and joy in life.

Clients who have taken advantage of his Matrix Clean® programs have reported profound changes in their emotional well-being and increased self-confidence. They have been freed from problems that have burdened them throughout their lives .

​Take the first step towards a more fulfilling life and embark on a journey of true healing and self-discovery with Saeed Habibzadeh . Because with every right step, a great chain reaction to happiness is triggered. With Saeed Habibzadeh, you have a true spiritual teacher and companion who will accompany you on the path to your true happiness.

Let yourself be enriched and inspired by the power of the Matrix Clean® programs like thousands of others.

He offers his Matrix Clean® programs as Videos or as Sessions .

Matrix Clean Sitzungen

Matrix Clean® sessions

​What are Matrix Clean® sessions?

Matrix Clean® sessions are a globally unique procedure developed by Saeed Habibzadeh that combines the expertise of more than 30 years of consulting practice to create a powerful and effective healing experience. This technique is based on the finding that unresolved emotional experiences and negative thought patterns place a massive burden on consciousness and thus on personality. These burdens prevent us from developing our skills and talents and from living a successful and happy life. In a Matrix Clean® session, Saeed Habibzadeh examines the internal system of the person affected from a distance and discovers the blockages, energetic misconnections, emotional knots, foreign energies, connected energy thieves and much more. These are then resolved, deleted and removed. The energetic configuration of the person affected is then restored and rebuilt. The result is a great and noticeable relief, a feeling of freedom and joy in life. With a new basic mood, the clients start a new life full of happiness and success.

How do Matrix Clean® sessions work?

On the day of the booking or the day after, Saeed Habibzadeh contacts the client's soul and, in agreement with it, checks and analyses their internal systems. In the process, he identifies discrepancies, which he then corrects. He always sends his Matrix Clean® programs to the clients after 9 p.m. These are stored in them and activated depending on the decision of the client's soul. The client's participation or a telephone call is not necessary. The client can also state special requests when booking, which Saeed Habibzadeh will be happy to take into account and deal with in greater detail.

bottom of page

top of page

Matrix Clean® Programme

Erfahre Heilung und Transformation mit Saeed Habibzadehs bahnbrechender Methode

Matrix Clean Videos

Matrix Clean® Videos

Atmungsorgane_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Atmungsorgane

(Länge 14:19 Min.)​

 

CHF 129,00

inkl. MwSt

Gehirn & Nervensystem_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Gehirn & Nervensystemen

(Länge 15:00 Min.)​

CHF 129,00

inkl. MwSt

Herz & Blut_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Herz & Blut

(Länge 18:59 Min.)​

 

CHF 129,00

inkl. MwSt

Süchte_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Süchte

(Länge 18:48 Min.)​

 

CHF 129,00

inkl. MwSt

Augen_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Augen

(Länge 07:51 Min.)​

 

CHF 129,00

inkl. MwSt

Gewichtsprobleme & Essstörung_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Gewichtsprobleme & Essstörung

(Länge 11:59 Min.)​

CHF 129,00

inkl. MwSt

HNO_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

HNO

(Länge 29:28 Min.)​

 

CHF 129,00

inkl. MwSt

Verdauungsorgane_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Verdauungsorgane

(Länge 25:36 Min.)​

 

CHF 129,00

inkl. MwSt

Für Frauen_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Für Frauen

(Länge 09:42 Min.)

 

CHF 129,00

inkl. MwSt

Haare & Kopfhaut_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Haare & Kopfhaut

(Länge 04:24 Min.)​

 

CHF 129,00

inkl. MwSt

Knochen & Gelenke_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Knochen & Gelenke

(Länge 16:12 Min.)​

 

CHF 129,00

inkl. MwSt

Zähne, Zunge & Lippen_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Zähne, Zunge & Lippen

(Länge 11:29 Min.)​

 

CHF 129,00

inkl. MwSt

Für Männer_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Für Männer

(Länge 07:30 Min.)​

 

CHF 129,00

inkl. MwSt

Haut_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Haut

(Länge 05:55 Min.)​

 

CHF 129,00

inkl. MwSt

Reinigungsorgane_2.png

Matrix Clean® Video -

Reinigungsorgane

(Länge 15:04 Min.)​

 

CHF 129,00

inkl. MwSt

Was sind Matrix Clean® Videos und wie funktionieren sie?

 

Saeed Habibzadeh ist der einzige Matrix Cleaner® weltweit. Er hat mit seinen Matrix Clean® Programmen tausenden Menschen Heilung, Frieden und Lebensfreude geschenkt. 
Jetzt bietet er seine Programme zum ersten Mal in Videos an. Du empfängst die Matrix Clean® Programme durch das bloße Anschauen der Videos. Diese werden in Dir gespeichert und nacheinander aktiv. Sie suchen und korrigieren fehlerhafte Schaltungen in Deinem Bewusstsein und Unterbewusstsein, in Deinem Körper, Deiner Seele und in Deiner energetischen Konfiguration. Dadurch erhältst Du eine tiefe Reinigung, Korrektur und Stärkung Deiner Gesundheit. Du wirst von seelisch energetischen Belastungen befreit und gewinnst eine immer größer werdende Lebensfreude. Damit die Matrix Clean® Programme in dir wirken können, musst Du nichts besonderes tun. Es reicht, wenn Du die Videos anschaust.
Lass Dich wie tausende andere von der Kraft der Matrix Clean Programmen bereichern und begeistern.

Matrix Clean Kundenstimmen

Das sagen unsere Kunden zu Saeeds Matrix Clean® Programmen

Über Saeeds Matrix Clean® Programme

Saeed Habibzadeh_Matrix Cleaner®

Wir werden ununterbrochen von fremden und negativen Kräften beeinflusst und entfremdet. Diese bewirken eine Entfremdung von der eigenen natürlichen Basis und manipulieren uns zu Entscheidungen, die unser Glück verhindern. Da diese Belastungen auf energetischer Ebene stattfinden, sind sie für uns nicht erkennbar und lösbar. Das Ergebnis ist, dass wir ein fremdgesteuertes Leben führen, das für uns keinen Sinn macht. Ein sinnloses Leben macht uns unglücklich, einsam, krank und arm.

Der renommierte spiritueller Begleiter Saeed Habibzadeh ist der einzige Matrix Cleaner® weltweit und eröffnet mit seinen Matrix Clean® Programmen eine noch nie dagewesene Dimension der Fernheilung inkl. Auflösung von Blockaden und Hindernisse auf energetischer Basis. Sein innovatives Verfahren erzielt eine schnelle, tiefgreifende und ganzheitliche Erleichterung und ein Wohlgefühl auf körperlicher und psychischer Ebene. Er hat mit seinen Matrix Clean® Programmen tausenden Menschen Heilung, Frieden und Lebensfreude geschenkt.

Klienten, die seine Matrix Clean® Programme Anspruch genommen haben, berichteten von tiefgreifenden Veränderungen ihres emotionalen Wohlbefindens und einem gesteigerten Selbstvertrauen. Sie wurden von Problemen befreit, die sie ihr Leben lang belastet haben.  

Mache den ersten Schritt zu einem erfüllteren Leben und begib Dich mit Saeed Habibzadeh auf eine Reise der wahren Heilung und Selbstfindung. Denn mit jedem richtigen Schritt wird eine große Kettenreaktion zur Glückseligkeit ausgelöst. Mit Saeed Habibzadeh hast Du einen wahren spirituellen Lehrer und Begleiter, der Dich auf dem Weg zu Deinem wahren Glück begleitet.     

Lass Dich wie tausende andere von der Kraft der Matrix Clean® Programme bereichern und begeistern.

Er bietet seine Matrix Clean® Programme als Videos oder als Sitzungen an.

Matrix Clean Sitzungen

Matrix Clean® Sitzungen

Was sind Matrix Clean® Sitzungen?

Matrix Clean® Sitzungen sind ein von Saeed Habibzadeh entwickeltes, weltweit einzigartiges Verfahren, das die Expertise von mehr als 30 Jahren Beratungspraxis bündelt, um ein kraftvolles und effektives Heilungserlebnis zu schaffen. Diese Technik basiert auf der Feststellung, dass ungelöste emotionale Erfahrungen und negative Gedankenmuster das Bewusstsein und damit die Persönlichkeit massiv belasten. Diese Belastungen halten uns davon ab, unsere Fähigkeiten und Talente zu entwickeln und ein erfolgreiches und glückliches Leben zu gestalten. In einer Matrix Clean® Sitzung untersucht Saeed Habibzadeh aus der Ferne das interne System des Betroffenen und entdeckt die Blockaden, energetischen Fehlschaltungen, emotionalen Knoten, Fremdenergien, angeschlossene Energieräuber und vieles mehr. Diese werden im Anschluss gelöst, gelöscht und aufgehoben. Danach wird die energetische Konfiguration des Betroffenen wieder hergestellt und aufgebaut. Das Ergebnis ist eine große und spürbare Erleichterung, ein Gefühl der Freiheit und Freude am Leben. Mit einer neuen Grundstimmung starten die Klienten ein neues Leben voller Glück und Erfolg.

Wie funktionieren Matrix Clean® Sitzungen?

Am Tag der Buchung oder am Tag darauf kontaktiert Saeed Habibzadeh die Seele des Klienten und überprüft und analysiert in Übereinkunft mit ihr dessen interne Systeme. Dabei stellt er Unstimmigkeiten fest, die er im Anschluss beseitigt. Er sendet seine Matrix Clean® Programme immer abends nach 21 Uhr an die Klienten. Diese werden in ihnen gespeichert und je nach Entscheidung der Seele des Klienten aktiviert. Ein Mitwirken des Klienten oder ein Telefonat ist nicht erforderlich. Der Klient kann auch Sonderwünsche bei der Buchung angeben, die Saeed Habibzadeh gerne berücksichtigt und verstärkt behandelt werden.  

bottom of page