top of page
Find your purpose and the meaning of your life
Find your purpose and the meaning of your life

Find your purpose and the meaning of your life

Saeed invites you to his live seminar: “Find your purpose and the meaning of your life” on Saturday and Sunday, March 23rd + 24th, 2024 in Sarnen (Switzerland). In the seminar you will learn how to achieve your dreams and goals with ease and how to become happy with very simple steps!

Registration closed
View other events now

Time & Location

23 Mar 2024, 10:00 – 24 Mar 2024, 18:00

Hotel Krone, Brünigstrasse 130, 6060 Sarnen, Switzerland

About the event

ou will receive:

  • Non-public Matrix Clean programs on the last night before the event (participants only)
  • Saeed's lecture
  • Interactive seminar with exercises on both days (your journey into your inner self)
  • Saeed answers your questions
  • Many cleaning and building programs during the seminar (special programs only for participants)
  • Meeting of like-minded light walkers
  • Saeeds products with special programs only for seminar participants (at a special price)
  • Saeed's books, while stocks last
  • Saeed's Energy Cards (at a special price)
  • Saeeds Matrix Clean sessions (at a special price)

This seminar is a great opportunity to get to know Saeed personally and benefit from all his knowledge, experience and skills live in Switzerland.

 

(Notice: Unfortunately, we cannot accept cash paments in Euro. Cash payments are only accepted in Swiss francs. Alternatively we accept debit, credit, VPay or Maestro cards, as well as Google or Apple Pay)

 

Overview:

  • 📆 Date: Saturday and Sunday 23rd + 24th March 2024
  • 🌍 Location:Hotel Krone, Sarnen
  • 🚩 Address: Brünigstrasse 130, 6060 Sarnen, Switzerland Google Maps route planner
  • 🚘 Parking: Directly at the Hotel Krone (subject to availability) (free for hotel guests, chargeable for non-hotel guests), and in the surrounding area. Free parking at the “Ei Nord” car park Google Maps route planner (approx. 5 minutes walk to Hotel Krone)
  • 🚝 Arrival by train: It takes around 5 minutes to walk to the hotel from Sarnen train station Google Maps route planner
  • 🛌 Accommodation options: Directly in Hotel Krone or in the surrounding area
  • 📝 Seminar Day 1 - March 23, 2024, 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m (Entry 9:30 a.m.) - Lunch break: approx. 12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (Self-catering. There is a restaurant in the hotel, the town center of Sarnen with other restaurants and shopping opportunities is within walking distance)
  • 📝 Seminar day 2 - March 24th, 2024, 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m (Entry 9:30 a.m.) - Lunch break: approx. 12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (Self-catering. There is a restaurant in the hotel, the town center of Sarnen with other restaurants and shopping opportunities is within walking distance)

Tickets

  • Regular price - Age: from 24 years

    Saeed invites you to his live seminar: “Find your purpose and the meaning of your life” on Saturday and Sunday, March 23rd + 24th, 2024 in Sarnen (Switzerland). In the seminar you will learn how to achieve your dreams and goals with ease and how to become happy with very simple steps!

    CHF 379.00
    Tax: MWST included
  • Reduced price - Age: up to 23 years

    Saeed invites you to his live seminar: “Find your purpose and the meaning of your life” on Saturday and Sunday, March 23rd + 24th, 2024 in Sarnen (Switzerland). In the seminar you will learn how to achieve your dreams and goals with ease and how to become happy with very simple steps!

    CHF 179.00
    Tax: MWST included

Total

CHF 0.00

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page
Finde Deine Bestimmung und den Sinn Deines Lebens
Finde Deine Bestimmung und den Sinn Deines Lebens

Finde Deine Bestimmung und den Sinn Deines Lebens

Saeed lädt Dich am Samstag und Sonntag, den 23.+24.03.2024 in Sarnen (Schweiz) zu seinem Live-Seminar: "Finde Deine Bestimmung und den Sinn Deines Lebens" ein. Im Seminar erfährst Du, wie Du Deine Träume und Ziele mit Leichtigkeit erreichst und mit ganz einfachen Schritten glücklich wirst!

Zeit & Ort

23. März 2024, 10:00 – 24. März 2024, 18:00

Hotel Krone, Brünigstrasse 130, 6060 Sarnen, Schweiz

Über die Veranstaltung

Du erhältst an diesen zwei magischen Tagen:

  • Nicht öffentliche Matrix Clean Programme in der letzten Nacht vor der Veranstaltung (Nur für Teilnehmer)
  • Saeeds Vortrag
  • Interaktives Seminar mit Übungen an beiden Tagen (Deine Reise ins eigene Reich)
  • Saeed beantwortet Deine Fragen
  • Viele Reinigungs- und Aufbauprogramme während des Seminars (Spezialprogramme nur für Teilnehmer)
  • Treffen gleichgesinnter Lichtwanderer
  • Saeeds Produkte mit Spezialprogrammen nur für Seminarteilnehmer (zum Sonderpreis)
  • Saeeds Bücher, solange der Vorrat reicht
  • Saeeds Energiekarten (zum Sonderpreis)
  • Saeeds Matrix Clean Sitzungen (zum Sonderpreis)

Dieses Seminar ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, Saeed persönlich kennenzulernen und von seinem ganzen Wissen, Erfahrungsschatz und Können live in der Schweiz zu profitieren.

(Hinweis: Wir können beim Verkauf von Produkten vor Ort leider keine Bargeldzahlungen in Euro annehmen. Bargeldzahlungen sind nur in Schweizer Franken möglich. Alternativ akzeptieren wir Debit-, Kredit-, VPay- oder Maestrokarten, sowie Google- oder Apple Pay)

Überblick:

  • 📆 Datum: Samstag und Sonntag 23.+24. März 2024
  • 🌍 Ort: Hotel Krone, Sarnen
  • 🚩 Adresse: Brünigstrasse 130, 6060 Sarnen, Schweiz Google Maps Routenplaner
  • 🚘 Parken: Direkt am Hotel Krone (nach Verfügbarkeit) (für Hotelgäste kostenfrei, für Nicht-Hotelgäste gebührenpflichtig), und in der näheren Umgebung. Kostenfreies Parken am Parkplatz "Ei Nord" Google Maps Routenplaner (ca. 5 Minuten Fußweg zum Hotel Krone)
  • 🚝 Anreise mit dem Zug: Vom Bahnhof Sarnen ist man zu Fuß in rund 5 Minuten im Hotel Google Maps Routenplaner
  • 🛌 Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten: Direkt im Hotel Krone oder in der Umgebung
  • 📝 Seminar Tag 1 - 23.03.2024, 10:00-18:00h (Einlass 09:30h) - Mittagspause: ca. 12:30-14:00h (Selbstverpflegung. Im Hotel gibt es ein Restaurant, der Ortskern Sarnen mit weiteren Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten ist fußläufig erreichbar)
  • 📝 Seminar Tag 2 - 24.03.2024, 10:00-18:00h (Einlass 09:30h) - Mittagspause: ca. 12:30-14:00h (Selbstverpflegung. Im Hotel gibt es ein Restaurant, der Ortskern Sarnen mit weiteren Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten ist fußläufig erreichbar

Tickets

  • Regulär - Alter: ab 24 Jahre

    Saeed lädt Dich am Samstag und Sonntag, den 23.+24.03.2024 in Sarnen (Schweiz) zu seinem Live-Seminar: "Finde Deine Bestimmung und den Sinn Deines Lebens" ein. Im Seminar erfährst Du, wie Du Deine Träume und Ziele mit Leichtigkeit erreichst und mit ganz einfachen Schritten glücklich wirst!

    CHF 379.00
    Steuer: MWST inbegriffen
  • Ermäßigt - Alter: bis 23 Jahre

    Saeed lädt Dich am Samstag und Sonntag, den 23.+24.03.2024 in Sarnen (Schweiz) zu seinem Live-Seminar: "Finde Deine Bestimmung und den Sinn Deines Lebens" ein. Im Seminar erfährst Du, wie Du Deine Träume und Ziele mit Leichtigkeit erreichst und mit ganz einfachen Schritten glücklich wirst!

    CHF 179.00
    Steuer: MWST inbegriffen

Gesamtsumme

CHF 0.00

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page