Customer Reviews

Saeed Habibzadeh_Beyond Matrix Publishing_Ornament

Here you can find testimonials from people who have come into contact with Saeed's work. His customers report how his work has affected them and what consequences that had on their lives.

This video shows a short excerpt from the reports of customers who visited Saeed's events. They tell you about their experiences with Saeed's Matrix Clean programmes, books and personal encounters at his events.

Saeed's extraordinary abilities repeatedly cause the expansion of consciousness and purification of the heart.
In this way he gives his visitors peace for their hearts and wisdom for their consciousness!

 

Saeed Habibazdeh - Energy Cards - A New Beginning
Saeed Habibzadeh_Beyond Matrix Publishing_Sweden bitter
Saeed Habibzadeh_Beyond Matrix Publishing_Customer reviews on Saeed’s Energy Cards

Customer Reviews on Saeed's Events

Saeed Habibzadeh_Beyond Matrix Publishing_Customer reviews on Saeed’s books

Customer Reviews on
Saeed 's Events

Saeed Habibzadeh_Beyond Matrix Publishing_Ornament

Ulrich

“A great lecture by Saeed. I don't know anyone who can express the truth so directly and simply. A ruthless analysis of how things really are. Only suitable for people who want to wake up. If you want to stay in your old routine, you shouldn't join the event. His events are meant for seriously interested people, wanting to take control of their own lives.”

Dagmar

“Very warm and welcoming atmosphere, beautiful rooms, wonderful audience and above all: Saeed offers stirring information that is not only conveyed in words, but especially energetically. You have to be there and feel the mood, then the words also go where they belong: directly into the heart. Conclusion: You have to experience it yourself.”

Dennis

“A beautiful, clear and honest lecture that pushes you far above the edge. So you can see the vastness of possibilities and that you are absolutely free and the only one who has power in your life. This lecture was encouraging!”

Betty

“Saeed is a thought leader of enormous dimensions that will have an incredibly far-reaching impact on humanity. In the sense that man is given the opportunity to recognize himself and create his life.”

Doris

“Excellent, unique, absolutely amazing. I go home as a different person. I enjoyed every minute. If your life doesn't change after such a seminar, I don't know either. I am very grateful that you, Saeed, give us the opportunity to share your knowledge and give us these incredible opportunities so that we can become rich and happy. I thank God for the grace to have been here.”

Nancy

“Saeed is as great as always. He directly points out what is essential and upcoming. Questions that I was not even aware of are always answered during his events without me having asked them. With his sense of humor, he manages to release tension in serious situations so that the truth touches one from within.”

Trine

“As always, Saeed revealed the truth in a pictorial, very clear, understandable and simple way for everyone. His short lecture was very lively, funny and involved the participants. This time he also talked a lot about his own path. I appreciate this very much because one understands that he practises what he preaches. His lecture ended with the most important thing - He revealed the most important decision of everyone's life. If everyone only knew and could see what was waiting for them, it would change the world.”

Hannelore

“I took part in two of his seminars and I am amazed at how a new space opens up from deep within of my soul. His wisdom moves me deeply and creates a lot of insights. I appreciate Saeed's authenticity and warm-heartedness. Very rarely do I get lectures that are of pure origin. I had several times goosebumps-moments!

Yamila

“Saeed seems very down to earth and shares his personal view of a person's spiritual development. His experiences are very helpful if you are willing to live your life instead of being ruled by others.”

Georgina

“As always, it was an indescribable emotional experience. Hearing Saeed, especially seeing and hearing,  is always an intense experience. The subject of his sayings is always soul-spiritual  and changes immediately and instantly. Beyond the consciousness, he touches the feelings, so that you understand from within and not only in your 'head' -  who you are, what is important in life, and which ways you can go to lead a fullfilling and happy life. Saeed is open, honest, tells about his own experiences. One sees that he too has developed throughout his way. So it is possible! He is the real example of how one can change and thus also life can change. Oh yes, my first meeting with Saeed is an absolutely unforgettable moment: I knew then, it was 11 years ago, already after a few sentences and look into his eyes that he was telling the truth! Thank you beloved Saeed”

Edith

“As always an excellent lecture - thanks for that! What would we do without the angel. The truth is the only thing that heals us. I have never met someone who had more wisdom and through whom the truth conveys more than through Saeed. Thank you very much for all the encounters throughout the last years. And thanks for everything else, the room, the loving decoration - your warm-hearted welcome is beyond compare with anything else. It is and remains something unique to be here.”

Viktoria

“Up to this point again interesting, informative and exciting authentic, touching. I often find answers and also confirmation of feeelings and believes I have had for a very long time. My legs are shaking.”

Fiona

“Very warm, insightful and uplifting words. I had very good insights again. Saeed explains very vividly with good examples, taken directly from life and enriched with his very special sense of humor, which makes me laugh and helps me to understand better. Many many thanks! Now it's time to put all this into action!”

Leonie

“Saeed enables a different point of view, out of the “captivity” of society, and shows us the way to becoming free.”

Carolin

“It is always a real pleasure to experience Saeed's insights and wisdom. I feel blessed to see Saeed constantly evolving. This helps and inspires me finding my way and progressing. I don't know any other being in this material world that always lights up in such a wonderful way. Thank you for being part of it all!”

Norman

“Very informative seminar. Lots of new knowledge. New methods have been developed on how to become crystal clear, rich and successful by simple means. Unprecedented approaches are also recited with a lot of humor.”

Waltraut

“Saeed is the best thing that has happened to me in this life. I learned to understand my life through his teachings. I no longer see myself as a victim of the circumstances. I just look at the situation - and learn from it. This leads to understanding, forgiveness and a change in my behavior, my emotions and believes. My dealing with the past progresses faster and everyday life becomes exciting and always richer and more beautiful. Karmalogy helps me to solve everyday's riddles. It is a great advantage for being prepared to what will happen next.”

Udo

“An unbelievable achievement how Saeed is able to lead a horde of individuals to themselves. Signals that expand one's world of consciousness and emotions cannot be understood with the mind, but they produce waves like a stone thrown into water. They have an immediate effect and often also gradually in a wave-like manner, but lastingly, as the consciousness changes. Many thanks!”

Olivia

“Saeed's seminars are unique. I don't know anyone who conveys this knowledge in an objective, informative and humorous way. It's just about the truth. The point is that we understand and thus expand our consciousness and at the same time perceive our feelings again. That's what makes us happy. I can recommend it to everybody. It changed my life.”

Timo

“I particularly liked the combination of mental, spiritual and economic issues and principles. The questions at the beginning allowed the soul to open up and the spiritual impulses to work well. The fantastic information in the field of business and the mind is just awesome. Everything was logical and understandable for me.”

Kate

“The seminar today was very interesting. It encourages radical rethinking. However, you have to be willing to want to change yourself. The content goes very deep and touches the soul. Saeed is a wonderful person, honest, humorous and full of love. It's always nice to be in this loving group.”

Tabea

“I am completely overwhelmed by Saeed's work. A combination of great insights, practically applicable in everyday life. The signals have had a valuable and undreamt-of effect. My vibration increased significantly for me perceivable. Thank you, dear Saeed, for your incredible, true work. I feel that this is the truth.”

Traudel

“Through targeted questions at the beginning, we were brought into the right feeling to expand our knowledge from this position in order to come into a consciousness-expanding growth. I was able to see where I am now and have been given a way in which I can powerfully achieve my goals. Saeed passed the lecture on to us in a very structured way. I am totally excited to see what will happen to me in the next few days. I will become aware in my environment after this lecture, what I have done with myself so far. I thank you for that.”

Mila

“Very professionally and intelligently structured. The first part was awesome. Nevertheless, after the break, it still improved until the end. I had one realization after another. Saeed explained everything very pictorial and clearly. Understanding the context is like looking through the matrix. You have everything in your own hands. That was a real expansion of consciousness!
Thank you, Saeed!”

Lina

“In a very difficult time, in which fear and sadness keep seizing me and I seem to be losing faith in myself and my vision, this day was exactly at the right time. It goes on: with new strength, especially with trust in me and my life, my gift for this world!”

Emma

“Very rich, a hammer that really hit me like a lightning one after the another. Finally, no long blah blah, but with one sentence all truthfulness, concentrated real information. The day / seminar went by quickly and yet so fulfilled and lifted. Clearer, freer, more open and more myself.
Thank you Saeed.”

Mia

“Dear Saeed, it was great as always. Today the content was even more precise than usual. You touched my soul so strongly and despite clear information you speak in such a way that the mind does not come to the fore, but the soul is addressed, which of course you support with the signals.
Thank you very much”

Emilia

“New insights that change consciousness. I have never looked at the subject of wealth like this. Completely new information on the professional aspect of making money and relating to money! Simply sensational! It is not just the conveyance of information and words, but an active being carried away and inner growth that continues to grow as a small plant during the seminar.”

Lotte

Very clearly structured, dynamic and flexible = lively, funny, especially Saeed's acting. The education and active self-processing following the seminar and finally the signals are perfectly rounded and coordinated.

Thank you for being here, Saeed.

Thank you for your (Saeed's team) support.

Thank you for being there for all of us every day and every minute.

Miriam

A very well organized event. Warmly welcomed by everyone, friendly and open, great location, lovingly decorated!

The lecture was very instructive, lots of information, very humorous!

Quickly to the point, plain text.

I felt very well. Thank you

Jutta

Saeed empathizes with people, very sensitive, with a lot of human knowledge. One feels that he wants to help people, today women in particular, to free themselves from the old baggage of childhood. To experience him live, to receive his signals, is a gift. Thanks!

Tamara

So unbelievable.

Information about femininity, feminism and equality that has never been heard before. There was so much to laugh about and so much to cry about. Saeed is a captivating, fascinating speaker who simply helps people and tells the truth in a very humorous way. I go home as a different person from this unbelievable experience, which is a perfect mixture between lecture, insights, knowledge transfer and profound changes and liberation from the negative through Saeed's unbelievable new method.

Linda

“As always, a wonderful, precious event! Dear Saeed, thank you very much for these priceless signals and your loving, humorous explanations. I feel liberated inside now. I can breathe again without worrying about what was, what is and what is to come. You are just great. THANK you and that I can experience all of this!”

Ute

“At the beginning it is a friendly, warm welcome. Man and woman feel that they are in good hands. Saeed brings everything to the point in a humorous and understandable way, shows you everything in simplicity, takes away the difficulty of getting into your inner being. Your signals are worth a lot, thank you for them and your valuable time

Michael

“A lot of beautiful insights, energy impulses and assistance help you to progress in your life. You can take away a lot of positive things. I always like to come to the events.

Big thanks to Saeed and his team.

Nora

As always, the seminar was something very special.

You said it nicely - the spirit was inspired and the soul was touched - no intellectual cannibalism, no spiritualistic hocus-pocus, but your open, honest, witty and ingenious way of leading us back. Your love is immeasurable. I can feel God's presence in what you do. You asked questions I have never asked myself before. I feel clearer, more conscious, my heart is open and joyful. Thank you, Saeed.

Sabine

“Saeed is the most important person in my life. Meeting him changed my life fundamentally. He speaks the truth, is authentic and honest. At the same time he is very humorous and can make you laugh even on serious topics. He knows how to convey wisdom with clear examples. He is not just talking about knowledge. In fact, he has experienced all his sayings himself. He shares with us the truth of his own development. I thank him with all my heart.”

Saskia

“Every single seminar of Saeed is unique. A wonderful experience. I can only recommend everyone to experience this. The signals have a very intense and strong effect. Saeed, you are great!”

Bettina

“The event was a successful mixture of information, self-awareness and the opportunity to develop. In particular, the signals on the subject of femininity had an intense effect on me and stimulated or triggered deep-seated emotions.”

Iris

Saeed reports from his insights and offers wonderful perspectives on the topic of femininity. He puts the issues in a context so that one understands why he gives the signals that delete collective and individual beliefs and the individual feelings associated with them. The effect is very gentle and soft. Sometimes he jumps into other subject areas during his presentation. Exciting.

Hanna

“He brings you back to life again and again. Of course there is no way to conjure up all problems at once. That is also not neccessary. But the “problems” are disappearing. They are getting smaller and smaller and the very intense signals give you the chance to start a completely new life. Your life. A life that one can only dream of and love and warmth as well as the truth find their place in life again and only that makes you happy. I can warmly recommend the seminars as well as lectures, books and especially the signals.”

Luisa

I think you and your events are great, Saeed! You manage to make me laugh even on painful and difficult topics. I regain hope, confidence and courage that I can lead a better life. You give me methods and images that I can easily implement. Your signals support this process very strongly - I get detached from old programmes and have the opportunity to experience myself for who I really am. It is a great pleasure and help for you that you put so much effort into designing the room so wonderfully, that you prepare everything. Thank you very much for that.

Eva

“As soon as I enter the room, I feel welcomed and warmly received. Saeed was very present and had a very mind expanding manner that brought me to my issues / unredeemed feelings. I was able to open myself to him with confidence. My favorite thing was the aha effects. "Ah, that's where it comes from - that's how it is - now I understand what it's about." It takes me a lot further in my personal clean-up work. Thank you very much for that!”

Rose

Saeed is the best thing that has ever happened to me. This seminar also confirms this anew. Thanks! My life is getting better and more beautiful, I find myself more and more! And I can always understand me better and develop myself.

The seminars are profound, but also lively and fun. Saeed knows how to come into contact with his audience in his own special way, so that everyone has the feeling of being connected to him at all times.

Kundenstimmen

Saeed Habibzadeh_Beyond Matrix Publishing_Ornament

Hier findest du Erfahrungsberichte der Menschen, die mit Saeeds Arbeit in Berührung gekommen sind. Sie berichten, wie seine Arbeit auf sie gewirkt hat und welche Folgen sie auf ihr Leben hatte.

Das nahestehende Video zeigt einen kurzen Auszug aus den Berichten einiger Besucher von Saeeds Veranstaltungen. Sie berichten über ihre Erfahrungen und Erlebnisse mit Saeeds Matrix Clean Programmen, Büchern und der persönlichen Begegnung bei seinen Veranstaltungen.

Saeeds außergewöhnliche Fähigkeiten bewirken immer wieder die Erweiterung des Bewusstseins und Reinigung des Herzens.

Auf diese Weise schenkt er seinen Besuchern immer wieder auf neuen Wegen Frieden für ihre Herzen und Weisheit für ihr Bewusstsein!

 

Saeed Habibazdeh - Energy Cards - A New Beginning
Saeed Habibzadeh_Beyond Matrix Publishing_Schwedenbitter
Saeed Habibzadeh_Beyond Matrix Publishing_Kundenstimmen zu Saeeds Energie Karten

Kundenstimmen zu Saeeds Veranstaltungen

Saeed Habibzadeh_Beyond Matrix Publishing_Kundenstimmen zu Saeeds Büchern

Kundenstimmen zu
Saeeds Veranstaltungen

Saeed Habibzadeh_Beyond Matrix Publishing_Ornament

Ulrich

„Ein klasse Vortrag von Saeed. Ich kenne niemanden, der so direkt und einfach die Wahrheit zum Ausdruck bringt. Eine schonungslose Analyse, wie die Dinge wirklich stehen. Nur geeignet für Personen, die aufwachen wollen. Wer in seinem alten Trott verharren will, sollte nicht zur Veranstaltung kommen. Nur ernsthaft Interessierte, d.h. Leute, die das eigene Leben in die Hand nehmen wollen.“

Dagmar

„Sehr herzliche und warme Atmosphäre, schöne Räume, wunderbares Publikum und vor allem: Saeed bietet aufwühlende Informationen, die jedoch nicht nur in Worten vermittelt werden, sondern insbesondere energetisch. Man muss vor Ort dabei sein und die Stimmung fühlen, dann gehen die Worte auch dorthin, wohin sie gehören: ins Herz. Fazit: Man muss es selbst erleben.“

Dennis

„Ein schöner, klarer und ehrlicher Vortrag, der einen abholt im Topf des täglichen allerlei und weit über den Rand hebt. So kannst du die Weite der Möglichkeiten erkennen und dass du frei bist und als einziger die Macht in deinem Leben hast. Dieser Vortrag hat Mut gemacht!“

Betty

„Saeed ist ein Vordenker von enormen Dimensionen, die unglaublich weitreichende Auswirkungen auf die Menschheit haben werden. In dem Sinn, dass der Mensch die Möglichkeit erhält, sich selbst zu erkennen und sein Leben zu erschaffen.“

Doris

„Hervorragend, einzigartig, der absolute Wahnsinn. Ich gehe als anderer Mensch nach Hause. Ich habe jede Minute genossen. Wenn sich nach so einem Seminar das Leben nicht ändert, weiß ich auch nicht. Ich bin sehr dankbar, das du Saeed uns die Möglichkeit gibst, an deinem Wissen teilzuhaben und uns diese unglaublichen Lebensräume ermöglichst, dass wir reich und glücklich werden können. Ich danke Gott für diese Gnade, hier gewesen sein zu dürfen.“

Nancy

„Saeed ist wie immer einfach großartig. Er bringt in kurzer Zeit das was ansteht auf den Punkt. Fragen, die mir gar nicht bewusst waren, bekomme ich immer in seinen Veranstaltungen beantwortet, ohne dass ich sie gestellt habe. Durch seinen Humor schafft er es, in ernster Situation die Anspannung zu lösen, damit die Wahrheit in einem ankommt.“

Trine

„Saeed hat wie immer in einem Kurzvortrag die Wahrheit bildhaft, sehr deutlich, verständlich und einfach für jedermann geäußert. Der Vortrag war sehr lebhaft, lustig und er hat die Teilnehmer mit einbezogen. Diesmal hat er auch sehr über seinen eigenen Werdegang gesprochen. Das empfand ich als sehr gut, da dadurch nicht der Eindruck erzeugt wird, dass er nicht denselben Weg zu gehen hat, wie alle anderen Menschen. Das wichtigste kam dann am Schluss, als er und verriet, was die wichtigste Entscheidung eines jeden in seinem Leben ist. Wenn ein jeder es nur wüsste und auch erkennen könnte, was auf ihn wartet, würde es die Welt verändern.“

Hannelore

„Ich habe an zwei Vorträgen teilgenommen und bin sehr erstaunt, wie sich in mir ein neuer Raum öffnet. Es bewegt mich in einer Tiefe und schafft viele Erkenntnisse. Ich schätze Saeeds Authentizität und Warmherzigkeit. Sehr selten gelange ich an Vorträge die reinen Ursprungs sind. Sehr viele Gänsehaut-Momente verspürt!“

Yamila

„Saeed wirkt auf mich sehr bodenständig und teilt seine persönliche Sicht auf die spirituelle Entwicklung, die ein Mensch machen kann. Seine Erfahrung kann sehr hilfreich sein, wenn man sich entscheidet, weiter zu wachsen und sein Leben zu leben statt von anderen gelebt zu werden.“

Georgina

„Es war wie immer ein unbeschreibliches seelisches Erlebnis. Saeed zu hören, besonders zu sehen + zu hören ist jedes Mal ein intensives Erlebnis. Die Inhalte dessen, was er vermittelt sind seelisch-geistiger Natur und verändern sofort + unmittelbar das Empfinden. Am Verstand vorbei berührt er die Gefühle, sodass man im Inneren und nicht nur im „Kopf“ versteht wer man ist, worauf es im Leben ankommt, und welche Wege man gehen kann um ein schönes und glückliches Leben zu führen. Er ist offen, ehrlich, erzaählt von seinen eigenen Erfahrungen und es wird klar, dass auch er diesen Weg gegangen ist, es also möglich ist! Er ist das leibhaftige Beispiel, wie man sich verändern kann und somit sich auch das Leben verändern kann. Achja, meine erste Begegnung mit Saeed ist ein absolut unvergessener Augenblick: Ich wusste damals, es ist schon 11 Jahre her, nach wenigen Sätzen und als ich ihm in die Augen schaute, dass er die Wahrheit sagt! Hab Dank geliebter Saeed“

Edith

„Wie immer ein herausragender Vortrag – danke dafür! Was würden wir nur tun, ohne den Engel. Die Wahrheit ist das einzige, was uns heilt. Ich habe nie jemanden getroffen, der mehr Weisheit hatte und durch den man mehr zur eigenen Wahrheit finden konnte, als durch Saeed. Hab großen vielen Dank für eine neue Begegnung. Und alles andere, der Raum, die liebevolle Dekoration, das Willkommenheißen gibt es in dieser Welt sonst nicht. Es ist und bleibt etwas ganz besonderes, hier zu sein.“

Viktoria

„Bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt wieder interessant, informativ und spannend authentisch, berührend. Oft finde ich eine Antwort und auch Bestätigung auf lange zurückliegende und auch neue Denkweisen und Aussagen von mir. Meine Beine zittern.“

Fiona

„Sehr herzliche, erkenntnisreiche und aufbauende Worte. Ich hatte wieder sehr gute Erkenntnisse. Saeed erklärt sehr bildhaft mit guten Beispielen, direkt aus dem Leben gegriffen, und natürlich mit seinem ganz besonderen Humor, der mich zum Lachen bringt und dabei hilft, besser zu verstehen. Vielen herzlichen Dank! Jetzt geht es an die Umsetzung!“

Leonie

„Saeed ermöglicht einem eine andere Sichtweise, raus aus der “Gefangenschaft” der Gesellschaft, und zeigt uns den Weg in die Freiheit auf.“

Carolin

„Es ist jedes Mal aufs Neue eine wahre Freude, Saeeds Erkenntnisse und Weisheiten mit erleben zu dürfen. Es erfüllt mich mit tiefer Glückseligkeit, zu fühlen, dass Saeed sich stetig weiter entwickelt. Das hilft mir und spornt mich an, meinen eigenen Weg zu finden und weiter zu beschreiten. Ich kenne kein Wesen in dieser materiellen Welt, das immer auf eine so wundervolle Weise lichter wird. Danke, dass ich an all dem teilhaben darf!“

Norman

„Sehr aufschlussreiches Seminar. Viele neu gewonnene Erkenntnisse. Neue Methoden wurden entwickelt, wie man glasklar, mit einfachen Mitteln reich und erfolgreich werden kann. Nie dagewesene Ansätze werden auch mit viel Witz aufgesagt.“

Waltraut

„Saeed ist das Beste, was mir in diesem Leben passiert ist. Durch ihn habe ich gelernt, mein Leben zu verstehen. Ich sehe mich nicht mehr als Opfer der Umstände, sondern sehe nur die Situation an – und lerne daraus. Dies führt zu Verständnis, zu Vergebung und zur Veränderung meines Verhaltens, meiner Gefühle. Die Vergangenheitsbewältigung nimmt so ihren Lauf und das tägliche Leben wird jeden Tag spannend und aufregend und immer reicher und schöner. Dabei hilft mir die Karmalogie, die Rätsel des Tages zu lösen und auch die Tagesvorbereitung ist eine tolle Unterstützung.“

Udo

„Eine unglaubliche Leistung, wie Saeed eine Horde von Individuen zu sich selbst zu führen imstande ist. Seine Bewusstseins- und Gefühlswelt erweiternden Signale sind mit dem Verstand nicht nachzuvollziehen, schlagen aber Wellen wie bei einem Teich, in den ein Stein georfen wird. Sie wirken zeitweise sofort und oft auch wellenartig nach und nach, aber nachhaltig, da sich das Bewusstsein umstellt. Danke vielmals!“

Olivia

„Saeeds Seminare sind einmalig. Ich kenne niemanden, der sachlich, informativ und humorvoll dieses Wissen vermittelt. Es geht einfach um die Wahrheit. Es geht darum, dass wir verstehen und damit unser Bewusstsein erweitern und gleichzeitig unsere Gefühle wieder wahrnehmen. Das ist es, was uns glücklich macht. Ich kann es nur jedem empfehlen. Es hat mein Leben verändert.“

Timo

„Mir hat die Verbindung von seelischen, geistigen und wirtschaftlichen Themen und Prinzipien besonders gut gefallen. Durch die Fragen am Anfang konnte sich die Seele öffnen und die geistigen Impulse gut wirken. Die Phantastischen Informationen aus dem Gebiet der Wirtschaft und des Geistes sind einfach genial. Alles war für mich auch logisch und nachvollziehbar.“

Kate

„Das Seminar war heute sehr interessant. Es regt zum radikalen Umdenken an. Man muss allerdings gewillt sein, sich selbst verändern zu wollen. Die Inhalte gehen sehr tief und berühren die Seele. Saeed ist ein wunderbarer Mensch, ehrlich, humorvoll und voller Liebe. Es ist immer wieder schön, in dieser liebevollen Runde zu sein.“

Tabea

„Ich bin völlig überwältigt von Saeeds Arbeit. Eine Kombination aus großartigen Erkenntnissen, praktisch anwendbar im alltäglichen Leben. Die Signale haben dabei eine wertvolle ungeahnte Wirkung erzielt. Meine Schwingung für mich deutlich wahrnehmbar erhöht. Ich danke dir, lieber Saeed für deine unglaubliche, echte Arbeit. Ich fühle das dies die Wahrheit ist.“

Traudel

„Durch gezielte Fragen zu Beginn wurden wir in das passende Gefühl gebracht, um aus dieser Position unser Wissen zu füllen, um damit in ein bewusstseinserweiterndes Wachsen zu kommen. Ich konnte meinen jetzigen Stand erkennen und habe einen Weg erhalten, wie ich meine Ziele kraftvoll erreichen kann. Saeed hat den Vortrag sehr strukturiert an uns weitergegeben. Ich bin total neugierig, was sich die nächsten Tage noch in mir zeigt. Was mir nach diesem Vortrag in meinem Umfeld erst noch bewusst wird, was ich bis jetzt mit mir gemacht habe. Dafür danke ich.“

Mila

„Sehr professionell und intelligent strukturiert. Der 1.Teil war schon der Hammer. Trotzdem hat es sich nach der Pause bis zum Schluss noch gesteigert. Ich hatte eine Erkenntnis nach der anderen. Saeed hat alles sehr bildhaft und verständlich erklärt. Wenn man die Zusammenhänge versteht, ist das als würde man die Matrix durchschauen. Du hast alles selbst in der Hand. Das war eine echte Bewusstseinserweiterung!
Vielen Dank, Saeed!“

Lina

„In einer sehr schwierigen Zeit, in der mich immer wieder Angst und Trauer packt und ich den Glauben an mich und meine Vision zu verlieren scheine, war dieser Tag punktgenau zum richtigen Zeitpunkt. Weiter geht’s: mit neuer Kraft, vor allem in Vertrauen in mich und mein Leben, meine Gabe für diese Welt!“

Emma

„Sehr reichhaltig, ein Hammer der mich wirklich erwischt hat wie ein Blitz durch und durch nach dem anderen. Endlich mal kein langes Blabla mit einem Satz Aussage viel Wahrheit, sondern geballte echte Information. Der Tag / Das Seminar ging flix vorbei und doch so erfüllt und angehoben. Klarer, freier, offener und mehr ich selbst.
Danke Saeed.“

Mia

„Lieber Saeed, es war wie immer großartig. Heute waren die Inhalte noch präziser als sonst. Du hast meine Seele so stark berührt und trotz klarer Informationen sprichst du so, dass der Verstand nicht in den Vordergrund gerät, sondern die Seele ansgesprochen wird, was du natürlich mit den Signalen unterstützt.
Herzlichen Dank“

Emilia

„Neuartige Erkenntnisse, die das Bewusstsein verändern. So habe ich noch nie auf das Thema Reichtum geschaut. Komplett neue Informationen zum beruflichen Aspekt Geldverdienen und Bezug zum Geld! Einfach sensationell! Es ist nicht nur Vermittlung von Informationen und Worten, sondern ein aktives Mitgerissenwerden und innerliches Wachstum, das während des Seminars als kleine Pflanze immer weiter wächst.“

Lotte

Sehr klar aufgebaut, dabei dynamisch und flexibel = lebendig, lustig und besonders Saeeds schauspielerische Einlage. Die Aufklärung und aktive Selbstbearbeitung im Seminar gefolgt und abschließend noch den Signalen sind perfekt abgerundet und aufeinander abgestimmt.

Danke, dass es dich gibt, Saeed.

Danke, dass Ihr (Saeeds-Team) das mit unterstützt.

Danke, dass du für uns alle jeden Tag und jede Minute da bist.

Miriam

Eine sehr gut organisierte Veranstaltung. Von allen herzlich aufgenommen worden, freundlich und offen, tolle Location, liebevoll dekoriert!

Der Vortrag war sehr lehrreich, viele Infos, sehr humorvoll!

Schnell auf den Punkt gebracht, Klartext.

Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Vielen Dank

Jutta

Saeed versetzt sich in die Menschen hinein, sehr einfühlsam, mit viel Menschenkenntnis. Man fühlt, er möchte den Menschen, heute im Besonderen den Frauen, helfen sich von dem alten Ballast, von der Kindheit zu befreien. Ihn live zu erleben, seine Signale zu empfangen, ist ein Geschenk. Danke!

Tamara

So unfassbar.

Informationen über die Weiblichkeit, Feminismus und Gleichberechtigung, die man so noch nie gehört hat. So viel gab es zu lachen, so viel zu weinen. Saeed ist ein fesselnder, packender Redner, der einfach auf eine sehr humorvolle Weise den Menschen hilft und die Wahrheit erzählt. Ich gehe aus diesem unglaublichen Erlebnis, das eine perfekte Mischung zwischen Vortrag, Erkenntnissen, Wissensvermittlung und tiefgreifenden Veränderungen und Befreiung von Negativem durch Saeeds unfassbare neue Methode, als anderer Mensch nach Hause.

Linda

„Wie immer eine wunderbare, kostbare Veranstaltung! Lieber Saeed, hab vielen, vielen Dank für diese unbezahlbaren Signale und deine liebevollen, humorreichen Aufklärungen. Ich fühle mich jetzt innerlich befreit. Ich kann wieder atmen ohne Angst und Sorge zu haben, vor dem, was war, was ist und vor dem, was kommt. Du bist einfach großartig. DANKE dir und dass ich all das erfahren darf!“

Ute

Eingangs ist es ein freundlicher, herzlicher Empfang. Mann und Frau fühlen sich gleich gut aufgehoben. Saeed bringt alles humorvoll und verständlich auf den Punkt, zeigt einem alles in Einfachheit auf, nimmt einem die Schwere ins innere Sein zu kommen. Deine Signale sind viel wert, danke dafür und deine wertvolle Zeit

Michael

Viele schöne Erkenntnisse, Energieimpulse als Handreichungen bringen einen weiter im Leben. Man kann viel Positives mitnehmen. Komme immer wieder gerne zu den Veranstaltungen.

Großer Dank an Saeed und sein Team.

Nora

Das Seminar war wie immer etwas ganz Besonderes.

Du hast es schön gesagt – der Geist wurde beflügelt und die Seele berührt – keine intellektuelle Ausschlachterei, kein spiritualisitischer Hokuspokus, sondern deine offene, ehrliche, witzige und geistreiche Art uns zurückzuführen. Deine Liebe ist unermesslich. Ich kann Gottes Anwesenheit in dem, was du tust, spüren. Du hast Fragen gestellt, die ich mir noch nie gestellt habe. Ich fühle mich klarer, bewusster, mein Herz ist offen und freudig. Vielen Dank, Saeed.

Sabine

„Saeed ist der wichtigste Mensch in meinem Leben. Durch ihn hat sich mein Leben grundauf geändert. Er spricht die Wahrheit aus, ist authentisch und ehrlich. Gleichzeitig ist er sehr humorvoll und kann einen selbst bei ernsten Themen zum Lachen bringen. Er versteht es durch anschauliche Beispiele die Wahrheit näher zu bringen. Er redet nicht nur von Erkenntnissen, nein er hat alles selbst erlebt und an sich ausprobiert. Er lässt uns durch seine eigene Entwicklung an der Wahrheit teilhaben. Ich danke ihm von ganzem Herzen.“

Saskia

„Jedes einzelne Seminar ist einzigartig bei Saeed. Ein wundervolles Erlebnis. Ich kann jedem nur empfehlen dieses Erlebnis mitzuerleben. Die Signale wirken sehr intensiv und stark nach. Saeed, du bist großartig!“

Bettina

„Die Veranstaltung war eine gelungene Mischung aus Information, Selbsterfahrung und Möglichkeit zur Entwicklung. Insbesondere die Signale zum Thema Weiblichkeit wirkten intensiv auf mich und regten bzw. lösten tiefsitzende Emotionen (an).“

Iris

Saeed berichtet aus seinen Einblicken und bietet wunderbare Sichtweisen auf das Thema Weiblichkeit. ER stellt die Themen in einen Zusammenhang, sodass man versteht, weshalb er die Signale gibt, die kollektive und individuelle Glaubenssätze und die damit verbundenen individuellen Gefühle löschen. Die Wirkung ist sehr sanft und weich. Manchmal springt er während seiner Ausführungen in andere Themenbereiche. Spannend.

Hanna

„Er be-lebt einen immer wieder aufs Neue. Natürlich gibt es keine Möglichkeit, alle Probleme auf einmal wegzuzaubern. Das soll auch von meiner Seite nicht sein. Aber die „Probleme“ schwinden. Sie werden immer kleiner und man hat durch die sehr intensiven Signale die Chance, ein völlig neues Leben zu starten. SEIN Leben. Ein Leben, das man sich nur erträumen kann und die Liebe und Wärme sowie die Wahrheit, finden wieder Platz IM Leben und nur das macht glückselig. Ich kann sowohl die Seminare wie natürlich auch Vorträge, Bücher und ganz speziell die Signale wärmstens empfehlen.“

Luisa

Ich finde dich und deine Veranstaltungen großartig, Saeed! Du schaffst es mich zum Lachen zu bringen selbst bei schmerzhaften und schwierigen Themen. Ich fasse wieder Hoffnung, Zuversicht und Mut, dass ich ein besseres Leben führen kann. Du gibst mir Methoden an die Hand und Bilder, die ich leicht umsetzen kann. Deine Signale unterstützen diesen Prozess sehr stark – Ich werde von alten Programmen gelöst und habe die Möglichkeit mich so zu erfahren, wie ich wirklich bin. Dass du dir so viel Mühe machst, den Raum so herrlich gestaltest, alles vorbereitest, ist mir eine große Freude und Hilfe. Hab vielen Dank dafür.

Eva

„Bereits beim Eintreten des Raums fühle ich mich willkommen und herzlich empfangen. Saeed war sehr präsent und hatte eine sehr bewusstseinserweiternde Art und Weise, die mich an meine Themen/unerlösten Gefühle heranbrachte. Ich konnte mich bei ihm vertrauensvoll öffnen. Am liebsten mochte ich die Aha-Effekte. „Ah, daher kommt es – So ist es – jetzt habe ich es verstanden, worum es geht.“ Es bringt mich sehr viel weiter in meinen persönlichen Aufräumarbeiten. Vielen lieben Dank dafür!“

Rosa

Saeed ist das Beste, was mir jemals passiert ist. Auch dieses Seminar bestätigt das von Neuem. Danke! Mein Leben wird immer besser und schöner, ich finde mich immer mehr! Und kann mich immer besser erkennen und aufbauen.

Die Seminare sind tiefgründig, aber auch spritzig und lustig. Saeed versteht es mit seinem Publikum auf seine besondere Art und Weise Kontakt aufzubauen, sodass jeder das Gefühl hat, stets mit ihm verbunden zu sein.